2020 Office Closure Schedule

The offices of Pathways Financial Credit Union and Incenta are closed for business during 2020 to its member/owners on the dates listed below.

The dates are consistent with federal holidays.

New Year’s Day –  Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 20
President’s Day – Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day – Saturday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 7
Columbus Day – Monday, October 12
Veterans Day – Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day – Friday, December 25